April 14 2020

Tuesday 4/14/20 – Math

Welcome to Math!

frolicking with mr. unicorn

Notes:

  1. Do the Google Calendar for Time Management assignment on Classroom, if you haven’t done it yet. (For Per. 8, the assignment is in LA Classroom.)
  2. Join me for today’s ZOOM at NOON (Expected) and 12:30 (Accelerated). (Link/password are on Google Calendar and Classroom.)
  3. Both Groups: Always start by catching up on your my.hrw.com dashboard.
  4. My office hours are from noon-3:00pm Monday-Friday. You can email me with questions about the lessons. Screenshot the problem you are working on.
  5. Miss Nichols Per. 3 Group: instructions for today are in Study Skills Classroom.

Expected – 12.4: Representing Algebraic Relationships in Tables and Graphs

  1. Start lesson on Classroom.
  2. Join me for Zoom at Noon.
  3. Finish lesson.

Accelerated – Finishing work

  1. Continue with assignments on my.hrw.com.
  2. If you have an empty dashboard, there is a Module 4 assignment on Classroom.
  3. Join me for Zoom at 12:30.

As always, email me if you have any questions!

Bitmoji Image


Posted April 14, 2020 by missnichols in category Math, Miss Nichols' posts

About the Author

I am a teacher of 6th grade honors language arts and math at Jane Addams Middle School in Lawndale, CA.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*